HomeHistory Of CigarsCigars GuideBy SizeTop RatedAdvertisingAbout Us

 By Brands:
Belinda Cigars
Bolivar Cigars
Cabanas Cigars
Cifuentes Cigars
Cohiba Cigars
Cuaba Cigars
Davidoff Cigars
Diplomaticos Cigars
Dunhill Cigars
El Rey del Mundo Cigars
Fonseca Cigars
Gispert Cigars
Guantanamera Cigars
H. Upmann Cigars
Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars
Jose L. Piedra Cigars
Juan Lopez Cigars
La Corona Cigars
La Escepcion Cigars
La Flor de Cano Cigars
La Flor del Caney Cigars
La Gloria Cubana Cigars
Los Statos de Luxe Cigars
Maria Guerrero Cigars
Montecristo Cigars
Partagas Cigars
Por Larranaga Cigars
Punch Cigars
Quai d'Orsay Cigars
Quintero y Hno. Cigars
Rafael Gonzalez M. Cigars
Ramon Allones Cigars
Romeo y Julieta Cigars
Saint Luis Rey Cigars
San Cristobal de La H. Cigars
Sancho Panza Cigars
Siboney Cigars
Trinidad Cigars
Troya Cigars
Vegas Robaina Cigars
Vegueros Cigars

Jose L. Piedra Cremas

View all Cremas JLP Cigars    

<< ConservasNacionales >>

Jose L. Piedra Cigars
Origin:CubaManufactured: Machine Made
Gauge:ThinLength:134
Format:Cremas JLPRing:39
Weight:8,63 gr.Score:6.4
Presentation: Bundle of 25 cigars


Average user rating


Review #66: From May 2011 5x5 cartons. Very good cigars, relatively well-made with nice and oily maduro wrappers despite the rough appearance. Full-bodied and earthy, with a kind of rustic and spicy blend. Not a complex high-end cigar but still excellent value. I have had other Cremas from older production that were much milder and boring than these. - Submitted by titobueno76 on January 12, 2012


Review #65: In my humble opinion this is the one of the best of the Piedra Cigars produced in fact better than the Conservas. The cigar is Hand Made as stated on the carton, Habanos labelled and cheap here in Malta at about 33.00 per carton of 25. The cigar is firm to the touch with a pleasant earthy taste and which can last me for up to 45 minutes. The box date was May 2010 so I shall keep the cigars to age in my Humidor a little longer. The band shows that the cigar was produced in the Vuelta Arriba region of Cuba where the JL Piedra cigars are made. The cigars are packaged in cellophane in a carton to fit. - Submitted by Maltaman on December 16, 2011


Review #64: Let me first of all correct Cigars review. It is my understanding that ALL Habanos SA cigars, of which this is one, are HAND MADE and not machine made as stated by Mike. Now having got that off of my chest, I find these cigars splendid in flavour when compared with their bigger brother the Conservas. It is one of the better ones from the Piedra stable and stall continue to use them. They are firm in texture and give a great smoke. One does not have to smoke more expensive brands. The ones I purchased for about 33.00 for a carton of 25 here in Malta and therefore makes it a very cheap smoke. The box date was May 2010 and showed clearly that is was Hand Made. Piedra, believe it or not, is the fourth most popular cigar brand according to my readings. - Submitted by Maltaman on December 15, 2011


Review #63: ---   In my opinion this is the best of the J.L. Peidra line of machine For me they are the cigars of a moment you do not want to light a Monte Cristo No: 4 or a R&J No:2 but you still feel like a cigar. An excellent first cigar for a first time Cuban appreciator and as well as a cheap alternative for the regular Habano appreciator. I always keep a box of these in my humidor. Aging helps significantly! - Submitted by caglargonculer on February 14, 2011


Review #62: ---   Rustic looking but delivers that identifiable Cuban flavour. Good value I reckon - Submitted by bolivr on October 14, 2010


This cigar spans 15 pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15



 
» Add a new review for Jose L. Piedra Cremas

Due to abuse of our review system by a small minority of internet users, we have decided to require reviewers to signup to our site before they may post a review. Signup is free, and all we require is a valid e-mail address. Please note we will not pass your e-mail on to any third party.

(Click here to Register or Login)

  

Jose L. Piedra Cremas


 RSS Latest Reviews