HomeHistory Of CigarsCigars GuideBy SizeTop RatedAdvertisingAbout Us

 By Brands:
Belinda Cigars
Bolivar Cigars
Cabanas Cigars
Cifuentes Cigars
Cohiba Cigars
Cuaba Cigars
Davidoff Cigars
Diplomaticos Cigars
Dunhill Cigars
El Rey del Mundo Cigars
Fonseca Cigars
Gispert Cigars
Guantanamera Cigars
H. Upmann Cigars
Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars
Jose L. Piedra Cigars
Juan Lopez Cigars
La Corona Cigars
La Escepcion Cigars
La Flor de Cano Cigars
La Flor del Caney Cigars
La Gloria Cubana Cigars
Los Statos de Luxe Cigars
Maria Guerrero Cigars
Montecristo Cigars
Partagas Cigars
Por Larranaga Cigars
Punch Cigars
Quai d'Orsay Cigars
Quintero y Hno. Cigars
Rafael Gonzalez M. Cigars
Ramon Allones Cigars
Romeo y Julieta Cigars
Saint Luis Rey Cigars
San Cristobal de La H. Cigars
Sancho Panza Cigars
Siboney Cigars
Trinidad Cigars
Troya Cigars
Vegas Robaina Cigars
Vegueros Cigars

Vegas Robaina Famosos

View all Hermoso No. 4 Cigars    

<< Famoso RamirezMaestros >>

Vegas Robaina Cigars
Origin:CubaManufactured: Hand Made
Gauge:ThickLength:127
Format:Hermoso No. 4Ring:48
Weight:10,86 gr.Score:8.3
Presentation: 2 Layers in a Box of 25


Average user rating


Review #39: got a box dated nov 2005.i smoked couple of them after a month in humi.great taste,some burn problems,very spicee in the last 3rd.needs maturation and it will be great cigar.does have great draw and construction is flawless.beauty milk chocolate wrapper.very mild at the beggining going to very strong at the end,complexe.sweet and woody flavors.try one today - Submitted by marius on September 16, 2006


Review #38: needs long humidor rest.i bought one 3 months ago.box is dated jul 05.every month i try one and they get better tastewise.i think 6 months from now i should have great puro.for now the burn is little uneven,some honey and earthy taste are mainly discovered.last 3rd really gets the kicks out of me.the first one that i smoked 3 months ago straight from the box really overpowered me in the end.it was so light in first 2/3 and such a powerhouse in the end.recommended,needs patient owners,let them sit and age. - Submitted by marius on September 9, 2006


Review #37: Box was way too young when first acquired, sickly sweet green taste. What a difference 12 months makes! Classical Cuban spiciness with good power underneath (once aged). - Submitted by lbp on August 6, 2006


Review #36: This cigar has a full creamy, but gentle character/taste with a touch of earth...the remaining tastes wich i can define are leather,wood and to my surprise liquorice. It has a gentle draw for a cuban. The construction would rather let you think it's a dominican cigar... And just like all the Robaina's which I have smoked the taste stays good to the end when i have to say good-bye to it. Until now it is one of the nicest Robusto's i have ever tasted, but i am still a novice when it comes to cubans(so many i haven't tasted yet ). Only time will tell if i need to adjust my opinion... - Submitted by Robby on August 3, 2006


Review #35: This cigar definately needs a long maturation. I have been smoking from a box dated Oct04, and they are not half the smoke compared with a stick with about 5 yrs age (as reviewed on 23 Nov 05). IMHO, smokeing these young is not worth the bother. I have given these 3.5/5 due to their youth, but would say with some age they really do have potential to be 4.5/5+ - Submitted by Graham UK on May 28, 2006


This cigar spans 24 pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24



 
» Add a new review for Vegas Robaina Famosos

Due to abuse of our review system by a small minority of internet users, we have decided to require reviewers to signup to our site before they may post a review. Signup is free, and all we require is a valid e-mail address. Please note we will not pass your e-mail on to any third party.

(Click here to Register or Login)

  

Vegas Robaina Famosos


 RSS Latest Reviews