HomeHistory Of CigarsCigars GuideBy SizeTop RatedAdvertisingAbout Us

 By Brands:
Belinda Cigars
Bolivar Cigars
Cabanas Cigars
Cifuentes Cigars
Cohiba Cigars
Cuaba Cigars
Davidoff Cigars
Diplomaticos Cigars
Dunhill Cigars
El Rey del Mundo Cigars
Fonseca Cigars
Gispert Cigars
Guantanamera Cigars
H. Upmann Cigars
Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars
Jose L. Piedra Cigars
Juan Lopez Cigars
La Corona Cigars
La Escepcion Cigars
La Flor de Cano Cigars
La Flor del Caney Cigars
La Gloria Cubana Cigars
Los Statos de Luxe Cigars
Maria Guerrero Cigars
Montecristo Cigars
Partagas Cigars
Por Larranaga Cigars
Punch Cigars
Quai d'Orsay Cigars
Quintero y Hno. Cigars
Rafael Gonzalez M. Cigars
Ramon Allones Cigars
Romeo y Julieta Cigars
Saint Luis Rey Cigars
San Cristobal de La H. Cigars
Sancho Panza Cigars
Siboney Cigars
Trinidad Cigars
Troya Cigars
Vegas Robaina Cigars
Vegueros Cigars

Trinidad Reyes

View all Reyes Cigars    

<< PatrimoniosRobusto - T >>

Trinidad Cigars
Origin:CubaManufactured: Hand Made
Gauge:MediumLength:110
Format:ReyesRing:40
Weight:7,4 gr.Score:8.5
Presentation: 2 Layers in a Box of 25


Average user rating


Review #116: JAN 06 Mellow and subtle, but also unchallenging. It's so balanced it almost doesn't have any character outside of its well-roundedness. Absolutely impeccable construction; have never even come close to witnessing a burn or wrapper issue with a Trini Reyes. One of my favourite 2am nightcap cigars. Doesn't command your attention, it just gives. - Submitted by tjdavies on October 5, 2010


Review #115: OCT 08 I bought a box of twelve in January 2010. The box is stamped October 2008. I have six left. This is a supreme smoke. The quality of construction is excellent. They have a unique pigtail cap. They have a rich floral flavour which is complemented well with some strong coffee. In this size rang I also enjoy Bolivar Coronas Junior but they have a very different flavour profile. The Reyes is much more subtle and very smooth. The flavour can be described as floral and rich but not at all overpowering. This is truly select tobacco. The draw and burn are exquisite. An excellent quality smoke in this size range. The Reyes will provide 45 minutes of sheer pleasure. Do yourself a flavour and buy a box and let them sleep in your humidor for a few years. You will not be disappointed. The Reyes is a must have in any well stocked humidor. - Submitted by Vulcan on August 25, 2010


Review #114: OCT 08 I bought a box of twelve in January 2010. The box is stamped October 2008. I have six left. This is a supreme smoke. The quality of construction is excellent. They have a unique pigtail cap. They have a rich floral flavour which is complemented well with some strong coffee. In this size range I also enjoy Bolivar Coronas Junior but they have a very different flavour profile. The Reyes is much more subtle and very smooth. The flavour can be described as floral and rich but not at all overpowering. This is truly select tobacco. The draw and burn are exquisite. An excellent quality smoke in this size range. The Reyes will provide 45 minutes of sheer pleasure. Do yourself a flavour and buy a box and let them sleep in your humidor for a few years. You will not be disappointed. The Reyes is a must have in any well stocked humidor. - Submitted by Vulcan on August 11, 2010


Review #113: ---   This is without a doubt one of the best cigars I've tried. Small but mighty....such an even well-balanced smoke.....A delightful cigar! - Submitted by david huber on July 8, 2010


Review #112: SEP 08 Very good cigar, one of the best minuto. - Submitted by kml on June 4, 2010


This cigar spans 28 pages: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28



 
» Add a new review for Trinidad Reyes

Due to abuse of our review system by a small minority of internet users, we have decided to require reviewers to signup to our site before they may post a review. Signup is free, and all we require is a valid e-mail address. Please note we will not pass your e-mail on to any third party.

(Click here to Register or Login)

  

Trinidad Reyes


 RSS Latest Reviews