HomeHistory Of CigarsCigars GuideBy SizeTop RatedAdvertisingAbout Us

 By Brands:
Belinda Cigars
Bolivar Cigars
Cabanas Cigars
Cifuentes Cigars
Cohiba Cigars
Cuaba Cigars
Davidoff Cigars
Diplomaticos Cigars
Dunhill Cigars
El Rey del Mundo Cigars
Fonseca Cigars
Gispert Cigars
Guantanamera Cigars
H. Upmann Cigars
Hoyo de Monterrey Cigars
Jose L. Piedra Cigars
Juan Lopez Cigars
La Corona Cigars
La Escepcion Cigars
La Flor de Cano Cigars
La Flor del Caney Cigars
La Gloria Cubana Cigars
Los Statos de Luxe Cigars
Maria Guerrero Cigars
Montecristo Cigars
Partagas Cigars
Por Larranaga Cigars
Punch Cigars
Quai d'Orsay Cigars
Quintero y Hno. Cigars
Rafael Gonzalez M. Cigars
Ramon Allones Cigars
Romeo y Julieta Cigars
Saint Luis Rey Cigars
San Cristobal de La H. Cigars
Sancho Panza Cigars
Siboney Cigars
Trinidad Cigars
Troya Cigars
Vegas Robaina Cigars
Vegueros Cigars

Quintero y Hno. Brevas

View all Nacionales Cigars    

Churchills >>

Quintero y Hno. Cigars
Origin:CubaManufactured: Machine Made
Gauge:MediumLength:140
Format:NacionalesRing:40
Weight:7,6 gr.Score:6.0
Presentation: Foil Wrab Bundle.


Average user rating


Review #95: --- 13 I bought several pieces to try it. After a year in humidor I smoked a couple. This cigar is not so bad, in my experience, as stated in some reviews. Simple, linear, average construction, medium in strenght. Good for non-smokers as a start cigar.Aging can remove the bitterness and harshness. - Submitted by kml on December 2, 2014


Review #94: MAY 11 The Quintero Brevas are very good cigars for the money, but I think they need about 3 years in a humidor to age and develop to their greatest potential. Wrappers are deep brown and oily, a bit rustic, but construction was good. Draw was a bit tight, but the cigars burn evenly. I smoked the first of a package of Brevas produced in May 2011 in September 2013. Even at this early stage the cigar was a pleasant 40 minute smoke, with a wonderfully complex, typically Cuban aroma. However, by January 2014 this Breva had improved significantly in complexity of taste, with notes of leather and cocoa. Strength is medium-full. - Submitted by Glen45 on January 22, 2014


Review #93: Not bad for the price,i have purchased 1 box of brevas,for about 45 Euros,25 of them.i enjoy them.well wrapped,some times a little bit of wood,makes the cigar not burning equally,but generally it is good,a kinf of bitterness,not hard to smoke. - Submitted by jack martins on July 12, 2013


Review #92: Smoking from a box I bought from Canada box date June 11 I think these cigars need a little more age, Still a little harsh and not as smooth as they normally are. The construction on these are not bad pleasant draw and a even burn how ever the wrappers on the cigars are very ugly and rustic to look at and with some sun spots on them but then again for the price there not to bad.Although I prefer the Quintero nacionales for about 10 to 20 dollars more you get a better quality cigar and they are totalmente a nano instead of machine bunched like the Brevas are. - Submitted by cohiba01 on April 22, 2012


Review #91: This is my 5th cigar I smoked from a box dated May/2010, and it has improved tremendously since the last 6 months. Burned very even all the way to the end. - Submitted by LOMNHERNANDEZ on February 16, 2012


This cigar spans 20 pages: 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20



 
» Add a new review for Quintero y Hno. Brevas

Due to abuse of our review system by a small minority of internet users, we have decided to require reviewers to signup to our site before they may post a review. Signup is free, and all we require is a valid e-mail address. Please note we will not pass your e-mail on to any third party.

(Click here to Register or Login)

  

Quintero y Hno. Brevas


 RSS Latest Reviews